I Heart Noise: Listen: An Excerpt from Midden by Tashi Dorji & John Dieterich – (Gilgongo and Moone Records – September 2019)


“Midden” comes out on Gilgongo & Moone Records – 9/3/19


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s